Massive Mail Day: Trade with Fuji and Jeremy & Beckett Free Stuff Friday

My mail box was stuff that last couple of days which is always a good thing.

My favorite wrestlers/ tag team is the Motor City Machine Guns (Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin) and their autographs have been in my want list for quite some time. Well I am half way there after a trade with Fuji of The Chronicles of Fuji. On a side note, I got to start printing out my own calling cards for my blog.

I also have been trying to trade away my football stuff for things I actually want and this trade with Jeremy of No One’s Going to Read My Blog (which of course is not true) is a good step 1. I got not one but two sweet sketches from Jeremy and of course they are of Blue Beetle and Booster Gold. They are soooo awesome!!

I also got a bunch of Allen and Ginter cards from my wantlists. It just sucks that I can’t remember where I put the rest of the cards from this set. Ugh.

Anyways I also entered Beckett’s contests every week since you just never know and I recently won one of the National Sports Collectors Convention lots. Here is what I got.

I bunch of a Durant, a Rose and bunch of Evan Turners. The two Evan Turners Elite came from the same pack.

And a bunch of Obak minis which are always awesome.

Thanks a bunch guys!! I hope the cards got to you safe.

4 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

4 responses to “Massive Mail Day: Trade with Fuji and Jeremy & Beckett Free Stuff Friday

  1. I’m glad the cards arrived safely. I really like the A.D. card that you sent over. I have a post coming up soon. If I run across more A&G sketch cards I’ll let you know.

  2. Thanks for the trade… glad to see the autograph arrived safely. Let me know if you ever want to trade your Alex Ross auto ;-)

  3. Pingback: Mail Day: A Bunch of TNA Wrestling Autos « Shot Not Taken

Leave a Reply

