Companies That I’m Glad to See Go: Circuit City

Today marks the end of Circuit City. It won’t be missed. Circuit City simply has the worst customer service.

My Circuit City story is short. There was a good price for a printer once and when I tried to get help I found a group of employees play fighting with cardboard tubes in the corner. Needless to say I never bought a thing from them. My experiences don’t even scratch the surface on their shady tactics. Maybe I was lucky someone didn’t notice me.

The only good thing about the economy is that it forces bad companies to fail. Not that Best Buy or JR is any better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Business

Leave a Reply

