Mail Day! Yi Jianlian

I collect almost anything of Asian (especially Chinese) baseball/ basketball players so I picked up these two Yi Jianlian hits which cost me about $10 in total. I am really hoping Yi isn’t a flop but he is rumored to be on his way to his third team in three years. In a perfect world, he would be traded to the Knicks making a Rockets/ Knicks game a must see for me.

Yi auto

Yi 5 jersey

As usual, if anyone has any interesting Asian cards, I am open to trades even though my collection is a little messy at the moment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

