Mail Day!

I got a package from Mark of Mark’s Ephemera today. The package is mostly of Mets card which is pleasant treat because the way the Mets are playing I need a pick-me-upper. Getting swept by the Phillies hurt and with the Dodgers series starting today it doesn’t look good.

In the package, there are

a couple of Mets legends

a couple of Mets legends

a couple of Bowmans which I didn't know were oversized

a couple of Bowmans which I didn't know were oversized

a couple of Topps Bigs which is a totally underrated set

a couple of Topps Bigs which is a totally underrated set

and finally two cards I needed for my set.

and finally two cards I needed for my set.

Thanks again. The collectible cards blogosphere is truly the best.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Mail Day!

  1. Glad you like them. Hope the Mets get going again.

Leave a Reply

