Random Box Break: My Second 2009 Donruss Americana Blaster

Update: BTW does anyone have a Rey Ordonez Jersey/ Bat card for trade. I need one for a gift/ future post.

I went to Target today hoping they had an Allen and Ginter blaster box for sale. They didn’t so I bought my second favorite product this year Donruss Americana. I love their movie posters hits and I am hoping to get another one. Other cards I am looking for include anything Jackie Chan or Gerald Okamura.

Highlights:
At first, I thought I had a Marlon Brando memorabilia card but it is of Vivien Leigh. Still not bad. I remember being part of high school play of A Streetcar Named Desire (I was an extra).

DA_Streetcar

A proof of someone. 208/250

DA_someone

From 53% of the base set complete to 68% complete. 24 doubles.

No Jackie Chan or Gerald Okamura.

It not high on my want list but I need cards number:
1,5,6,7,18,21,22,28,29,33,36,41,43,47,48,52,56,63,64,65,75,76,78,79,84,85,86, 89,90,93,94,98
That’s a lot of cards.

Today in the mail, I also got this pretty cool Tom Seaver card for my collection from Swagbucks.

Seaver Swagbucks

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Random Box Break: My Second 2009 Donruss Americana Blaster

  1. The 208/250 is of an actress. There you go.

    Nice Vivien Leigh relic.

Leave a Reply

