CotG: Allen and Ginter Blaster Part 3

There is really no reason to watch the Mets other than to see them play spoiler. Although, Pat Misch came out of nowhere to get his first win today. I can’t seem to remember how the Mets got him. O wellz.

This is the last three packs of the Allen and Ginter blaster. I have gotten some cool cards in the previous packs and I’m hoping that continues.

Pack 1:
Garrett Atkins
Randy Johnson
Ichiro Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Milos Obilic National Heroes Mini Who?
Chien- Ming Wang National Pride

Pack 2:
Lance Berkman
Andre Ethier
David DeJesus
Aaron Boone Baseball Highlights
Adam Eaton Black Mini- He’s still around?
Scott Hairston National Pride

Pack 3:
Rick Ankiel
Evan Longoria
Matt Holliday
Rocco Baldelli
David Price Allen and Ginter Back Mini
Akinori Iwamura National Pride

AG_Ichiro Jersey

The first pack might be the best pack I’ve ever opened. Ichiro is one of my favorite players and I’m freaking out that this is the first Ichiro hit I pulled from any pack. I also needed the Chien- Ming Wang National Pride card for my PC. The CotG (Card of the Game) is tough. As awesome the packs were, there were no Mets. But in the end it is Matt Holliday because I’m hoping (both fingers crossed) Holliday signs with the Mets this offseason. I can dream right?

AG_Matt Holliday

All in all this is a great blaster. I got a couple of Asian players for my PC and an awesome Ichiro hit.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “CotG: Allen and Ginter Blaster Part 3

  1. I could make your day and send you out the Ichiro bat relic I got in my A&G box earlier this summer. I’d love to find it a good home.

    Shoot me an email if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

