Stand Out Autos: Matt Lindland

I believe I won this signed promo card in a contest a long time ago. Matt “The Law” Lindland is a veteran MMA fighter and he is fighting today to prove he still got it. He is facing a young up and coming fighter Ronaldo “Jacare” Souz and I have to say Lindland is the underdog here. If you didn’t know already, I now regularly blog MMA (and the occasionally baseball, basketball, football) related stuff and the Strikeforce Evolution predictions can be found here. It has very exciting card, headline by the return of Cung Le and an title fight between Gilbert Melendez and Josh Thomson.

Anyways Matt Lindland has a nice readable autograph. It is a great piece to my growing collection of MMA memorabilia. Thinking about it now, I wish there is a website to find addresses to get MMA fighters autographs TTM.

Finally I just want to say I wish New York would finally legalize MMA so I can actually go to an event. Just imagine a UFC event in the Madison Square Garden. It would be huge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

