Contest: Win a Jenna Jameson Autograph, Bruce Buffer Autograph & More!!

I entered a little partnership (maybe that isn’t the right word) with the clothing company Sultans & Kings (Save $10 with code RCB2) across all my blogs so I have a little contest mostly through Twitter. All you have to do is tweet or retweet the following message.

Sultans & Kings 2010 Clothing Line Save $10 /w code RCB2 http://bit.ly/amZLkb | RT to enter contest for Jenna Jameson Auto & More

The keyword I would be tracking is the link http://bit.ly/amZLkb so at the very least make sure you have that in your tweet.

More details:
If someone retweets your tweet, that would count as another entry for you. So say if two people retweet your tweet you get three entries (one for tweeting the original message & two for other people retweeting you). A little hint try to keep the tweet short to fit in as many @’s and perhaps tweeting several times in the next two months.

The prize is a Jenna Jameson signed lithograph from Virgin Comics. I used to work for Virgin Comics and I got the lithograph signed in New York Comic Con. Plus if enough people buy from the site with the code (say 15 hoodies sold) I will add a Bruce Buffer Autograph (or another autograph of the sport of your choice see below) and if there are more hoodies sold than that for every 10 more than 15 I will add to the prize pool. In addition you can choose one of the autograph(s) below including the Bruce Buffer auto and the more hoodies are sold (say for every 10 sold) you can choose more from the pool. Don’t forget you save $10 with the code. (There is good chance I add even more to the prize pool as time passes so stay tuned!)

Sorry for blurry pic. My digital camera broke and had to use my phone.

If you your not a MMA fan here is the choice of autographs you can choose from,
MMA Bruce Buffer
Football DeAngelo Williams
Basketball Nick Young, Spencer Hawes & Branden Wright Autos from Topps Basketball Signatures Lot
Baseball TBA
Extreme Sports Tony Hawk Memorabilia card (this one is not signed)
So basically there is something for everyone well except for hockey and I guess soccer.

I will pick a winner around the end of June so let’s say June 25th for now. I will use Random.org from all the entries.

Good Luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

