Mail Day: Trade with Cam

Real quick. I just completed a small trade with Cam of Collectible Cards. I got a sweet Nomo jersey card and a David Wright card I needed to finish off the Mets team set in 2010 Topps Series 1. For the record, the David Wright photo is one of the best for a base card in a long time. I am pretty sure I have the 2010 Matsui card but I think I needed the NYY4 Matsui card for my PC.

Anyways thanks a bunch! I will go through my 2010 Topps cards (hopefully in the weekend) and see what I got off your wantlist.

BTW, be sure to enter the Sultans & Kings Contest. All you have to do is RT the following tweet and there is something for everyone in the prize pool.

Sultans & Kings 2010 Clothing Line Save $10 /w code RCB2 http://bit.ly/amZLkb | RT to enter contest for Jenna Jameson Auto & More

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

