Two More Packs of 2010 Topps Baseball Series 2

This time I have two jumbo hobby packs. The prices of Topps packs are going up like never before which I guess is a good sign for the hobby but bad for my wallet. Anyways my pulls.

The Base

Finally some Mets cards and a couple of cards for my PC to boot.

Topps Attax

Again the codes goes to the first who cares

The Topps 2020

These are kind of cool and look better in person.

Two More Topps Million Card Giveaways

1977 Roy Staiger & 1976 Pat Dobson. At least there are a Met and Yankee but I haven’t heard of them.

Sweets Another Red Hot Rookies Redemption

The Best of the Rest Inserts

While I’m at it I also pulled a Johnny Cueto Peak Performance Relic. I have no idea why there will be a redemption for just a relic card.

Anyways, I still haven’t pulled a single Stephen Strasburg card and I am feeling really left out…

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Two More Packs of 2010 Topps Baseball Series 2

  1. pistonsfan

    you do know that strasburg isnt in topps series 2? its bowman that hes in

  2. Yea. It was more of a general statement and I kind meant the Topps Million Card Giveaway Strasburg which is like a million to 1 odds.

Leave a Reply

