Yet Another Blaster of Tristar TNA The New Era Blaster

Nothing looked interesting in Target so I took another plunge in Tristar TNA The New Era. I wished I didn’t.

The Base Cards:

You only get 23 base cards in a blaster so with three blasters now I am not even close to completing the set. I did get a couple of Hulk Hogan cards and a Alex Shelley card so it wasn’t a totally loss.

The Hit:

Ugh. This is as bad as you can get. Not only was Traci Brooks a jobber in the Knockout division in TNA but I am pretty sure she isn’t with TNA anymore. Although to be fair she was a big part of the early in TNA history but wrestling fans have short term memories. I guess you can win them all.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Yet Another Blaster of Tristar TNA The New Era Blaster

  1. If you’re going to pull a common autograph… at least it’s one with some eye candy on it. She kind of reminds me of Xena 😉

Leave a Reply

