Random Blaster Break: More Tristar TNA The New Era

I am going to a live TNA event in the Brooklyn Cyclones stadium so I thought it is as good of a time as any to open my last blaster of Tristar TNA The New Era Blaster. I bought it awhile ago probably in Target. I think this makes it like the third or fourth blaster of TNA. Anyways the pulls.

Base Cards:

I am starting to get a bunch of doubles. I don’t even need to sort them out to know that I am not close to building the set. It sucks that you get so little base cards in each blaster and I don’t really feel this spending the time and money to chase the cards I need.

The Autograph:

Christie Hemme, eh? She is like the backstage interviewer now I think. She used to be a wrestler but all I can remember is her finisher the flying firecrotch guillotine.

That is probably it as I don’t plan to buy any more blasters of TNA. But I may come back with some cool stuff from the merchandise table tonight. We’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

