Forrest Griffin Book Signing

I heard that MMA fighter Forrest Griffin’s first book was very, very funny but I never got around to picking it up. But I did pick up his second book that just came out during a book signing today.

The signing had its fair share of problems. It started late (I don’t remember exactly how long since I kind of lost track of time) and THEY DIDN’T HAVE THE BOOKS. They kept saying the books were on the way and in fact Forrest Griffin arrived before the books. Since the event started so late, it was very rushed but I did manged to get the book signed and to get a photo with him so I can’t complain too much.

I am going to have a review of the book soon on my other blog at Inasectv as soon as I finish the book. So look out for that! The review of the book and be found here.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Forrest Griffin Book Signing

  1. john

    Good shit. Forrest Griffin is the man.

Leave a Reply

