More 2009-10 Panini Crown Royale

Update: I just opened an even better pack today. Will have the post up soon.

I didn’t that bad the first time around so I took the plunge again.

The pack:
Dirk Nowitzki
Mo Williams
Louis Williams
Manu Ginobili
Brad Daugherty Living Legends
Chauncey Billups Nothing but Net

And my hit is

A Peja Stojakovic Nothing but Net Jersey card 200/499? Lame. But I also pulled this.

It is a Rookie Redemption of card #135 and with a quick look at the checklist, it is Sam Young. Never heard of him but since it is a redemption I hoped it is autographed at least.

Not as strong as the first time around but Crown Royale is still a winner as a whole. If the redemption is an auto that makes it two times in a row that I got two hits in a single pack which makes me the luckiest guy in the world or that it is more common than I think.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

