Random Pack Break: WWE Raw Deal Survivor Series 2

I have been breaking way too much wrestling cards as of late. This is the last one in awhile, I promise.

I recently got a bunch of entertainment packs from a repack for real cheap and I am going to sprinkle them on the blog here and there. It is quite the eclectic mix with everything from pro wrestling cards to Hannah Montana (ugh) cards. This is probably the best of them and it is really saying something. But hey it was real cheap.

The pack:

This is a Collectible Card Game (CCG) aka Trading Card Game (TCG). I am old school so I am going to call them CCGs and yea I play my fair share of CCGs back in the day. I was aware of the WWE game but it was never that popular in the states especially when you compare with Magic cards (who was king). But if I remember right it was huge of in South America of all places. I can’t really tell you much more about the game.

As for the cards, it was a nice little flashback to wrestling back in the late 90’s, early 2000’s. Mick Foley and all the character he played was my favorite wrestler back in the day so my favorite cards is definitely the Dude Love card. I don’t know if everyone agrees but this era was the peak of pro wrestling. Maybe I outgrew it but I find pro wrestling (WWE, TNA, ROH etc) is very hit or miss nowadays.

On the side note, I have been working on a number of trades and I’m very excited!

4 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

4 responses to “Random Pack Break: WWE Raw Deal Survivor Series 2

  1. Pingback: Random Pack Break: Speed Racer CCG « Shot Not Taken

  2. Hi, I have a pack of WWE Raw Deal Card (About 200 cards). May I know if there is any value if I were to sell in on ebay?

    Thanks for the advice.

  3. The cards are probably not worth much. They are part of a game that no one plays anymore. But the rarer holographic cards may be worth a couple of bucks as player collectors may want them for their collection.

  4. matt c

    if anyone has any raw deal they would like to sell plz email me at guitarsinner@live.com thank you!

Leave a Reply

