2004 Just Rookies Factory Set

I could care less about the factory set (and my brother has one already) but it was only $6.95 on DaCardWorld and it is guaranteed two minor league autos so I couldn’t resist.

If anyone is interested, here are what the cards look like.

And my autos are Mark Rogers and Mike Ferris…

Mike Ferris doesn’t even have a wikipedia page so I am assuming he is a bust but Mark Rogers was the 5th overall pick in the 2004 draft but injuries had set him back. Still he made his MLB debut during September callups so there may be hope for him yet.

As I was say, my brother bought the same factory set a little awhile ago and he pulled a Jon Lester autograph so I am kind of jealous. But it was only $6.95 so it is no biggie. I like Just Minors back in the day and I guess I am still kind of bummed they are gone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

