Pics and Scans from the Pawn Stars & American Pickers Signings

So the History Channel opened what they called a Pop Shop in Times Square for the holidays and today was their grand opening. For their little opening they had Rick Harrison from Pawn Stars and Mike Wolfe and Frank Fritz from American Pickers signing autographs. As a collector, they were probably my favorite shows so I knew I had to go.

I am going to Las Vegas in January so with a little luck I may go to the Gold & Silver Pawn Shop to get the rest of the cast to sign the photo. That would be soo awesome!

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Pics and Scans from the Pawn Stars & American Pickers Signings

  1. I sent some customs to the Pawn stars, which they didn’t sign but I got a nice quad signed promo sheet, they said they only sign stuff in person. You could probably get one of those by emailing them. I did however have great success with the American Pickers. I sent 3 customs one for Frank, Mike and Danielle to sign and they did and quick too! Great guys great show. Nice photos congrats

  2. Thanks. I might try that!

Leave a Reply

