Baseball Repack: 4 Packs + 1 Auto

As an early Christmas gift, I have this repack guarantee 4 packs and 1 autograph.

So I got…

a pack of 2002 Donruss Rookies

a pack of 2007 Fleer Ultra

a pack of 2007 Upper Deck Series Two

a pack of 2007 Topps Baseball Updates & Highlights

and an auto of Scott Moore!!

Wait…who??

You can’t put your hope too high with repacks. The bad news is my auto pull is kind of lame but the good news I got two cards for my PC! The Okajima and the Daisuke Matsuzaka cards. I especially love the action shot on the Okajima and how he looks away from the batter as he throws the ball. I remember the Red Sox pitching coach tried fixing that and he did worst so they just let him be. He is a free agent right now right? I wouldn’t mind if the Mets pick him up despite declining production.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Baseball Repack: 4 Packs + 1 Auto

  1. Agreed that Okajima card is a classic – everytime I see him on TV, I think that has gotta hurt. and here it is captured really well on a Card. I am not a big UD fan but there are years where there photography knocked Topps outta the water. thanks for doing the repack posting.

  2. Yea I am a big Upper Deck fan too especially for the photography. Despite all the things they did, the card market is worst without them.

Leave a Reply

