Busting Open My Christmas Presents a Day Early: Amare Stoudemire Autograph & A Box of 2009 Upper Deck Signatures Stars!!

Yea I am opening my presents a day earlier and yea I have an awesome brother and sister!!

Ever since the NBA offseason, I have been dying to get an Amare Stoudemire autograph. My sister must have picked up on it because she surprised me with this sweet card serialed 64/99.

It is clear and see through with an awesome design. If I have to nitpick, the metallic sticker on a clear card is a bummer but I am still super, super psyche to have it!

With the Amare card, I also got a bunch of Upper Deck Baseball heroes and Skybox NBA trivia cards.

I also got this from my little brother.

It is a retail box of one of the last Upper Decks products, 2009 Upper Deck Signatures Stars. It has 6 packs with 5 cards each and each box is guaranteed a memorabilia or autograph card.

So in the end I didn’t pull just one autograph but two autographs!!

Dexter Fowler

and Jonathan Albaladejo

You can beat pulling double the guaranteed hits odds (which like never happens to me) and I pulled two cards for my PC to boot, Daisuke Matsuzaka and Takashi Saito. I guess it must be some of that holiday magic…

Anyways I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy Holiday!!

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Busting Open My Christmas Presents a Day Early: Amare Stoudemire Autograph & A Box of 2009 Upper Deck Signatures Stars!!

  1. Nice cards.

    Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

