Random Pack Break: 2010 Topps Pro Debut Series 2

So I ended up not buying a hobby box of 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen because I didn’t feel like spending a ton of money. But I didn’t want to leave empty handed so I bought a bunch of loose packs and among them 4 hobby packs of 2010 Topps Pro Debut Series 2. I am going to save the rest of the packs for future Twitter pack breaks. So my pulls…

Pack 1:

Pack 2:

Pack 3:

Pack 4:

The blue parallels are numbered out of 369.

As for the design, I think it is kind of lame that Topps uses the same design over and over again for so many products. You got Topps Baseball Series 1, Series 2, Update, Chrome, Pro Debut, Topps Football, Topps WWE etc etc. Anyways, I am honestly not following baseball especially the minor leagues as much as I want to so I don’t recognize most of those names. Among the prospect only one was drafted by the Mets so Juan Lagares may or may not put that aside for my PC. The rest of the cards are going to a box with the rest of minor league cards. I am going wait a couple of years and see if I recognize anyone then.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Random Pack Break: 2010 Topps Pro Debut Series 2

  1. A couple of guys you pulled already have some big league experience, notably Sands and Hellickson.

Leave a Reply

