Panini 2010-11 Absolute Memorabilia Rack Pack

I haven’t been following Panini’s products as of late so I don’t know really know what to expect from Absolute Memorabilia. I certainly don’t expect to pull a mem card from a rack pack. I don’t think I ever pulled a hit from a rack pack.

The designs aren’t bad but they aren’t great either. They have a nice clean design with a foiled back. I can’t really find a fault with them but they aren’t the most exciting designs in the world. Plus the insert is a total snoozefest. It looks like it could be a rejected base card design of a base set. Although I suspect it is some sort of throwback.

All in all, ZZZzzzz.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Panini 2010-11 Absolute Memorabilia Rack Pack

  1. bleachedquasar

    gee those are really meh looking inserts.
    could i trade ya something for the durant and noah?

Leave a Reply

