More Awesome Additions to My Collection!

Quick post today.

I got these sweet Knicks cards via trade with Hannah @bleachedquasar who I traded with a couple of times.

Of all the Panini sets as of late I actually think Donruss is one of their better efforts and the Duos is a perfect example of the old school simple look, which is 100x better than say the Prestige design. The other Amare card from Classics isn’t bad either. As for the Shawne Williams card, I hope to send it out and get an auto TTM. Fingers crossed.

Moving right along, I am super, super excited about this Triple H signed poster I won from Cardboard Connection. The poster was a lot bigger than I thought it would be and it is definitely going on the wall (as soon as I can find a frame for it).

Thanks a bunch!

BTW I really, really can’t wait for New York Comic Con. It is 2 weeks away but I am making my gameplan already. I just hope I can get to it all.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “More Awesome Additions to My Collection!

  1. bleachedquasar

    glad you liked! which address were u gonna use for Shawne Williams, since he can’t get mail at the Knicks address?

Leave a Reply

