Pics from the FWE Fallout Show

I went to an indie wrestling show last night, Family Wrestling Entertainment (FWE) Fallout. It was headed by a bunch of TNA Wrestling stars like Eric Young, Robbie E, Rob Terry, Christy Hemme, Tara and Madison Rayne and former TNA star Bobby Lashley, so why not? I have like the worst timing in the world getting wrestling action shots by here is a bunch of pics I took from the show. My brother also took a couple of pics and I would update the post if I can get him to email them to me.

They did run several autograph signings of almost all the wrestlers on the card. I didn’t really bother, saved a couple of bucks and didn’t have to wait on lines since I already had autographs of most of the wrestlers that I am a fan off. All in all, I had a lot of fun and it was definitely worth the $25 ticket.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

