New Year’s Pack Break: 2011 Topps Heritage Baseball

Hope everyone is having an awesome New Years!

Throwback sets are always a safe bet for card companies especially in the retail/ low end side of things. This year’s I mean last years’s Topps Heritage Baseball set of course is a throwback to the 1962 Topps set. It came out a while ago but this may in fact be the first pack I opened of 2011 Heritage but I have a bunch of cards already from various trades.

I didn’t really pull anyone I needed or anything that exciting. To me the wood grain design wasn’t one of Topps’ strongest and it is a small sample size but I was there wish more action shots compares to posed shots. Although I admit though these cards are probably great to get signed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

