Stand Out Autos: Kevin Smith Signed Poster

I added a bunch of pretty sweet autographs to my collection and haven’t really got the chance to blog about them so I will try to highlight them the next coming weeks. I am talking about some of the biggest names in pop culture, comics and sports. : )

This has been taking up a lot of space in my place but I am not complaining.

I traded for this sweet poster, art print or whatever you call it signed by the one and only Kevin Smith a couple of weeks ago. Kevin Smith is probably best known for a bunch of cult classics like Clerks, Mallrats and Dogma but he is also a top notch comic book writer. It is just totally awesome but because it is kind of heavy and my walls feel kind of cheap, I am wondering if I can hang in on my wall without disastrous consequences…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

