Random Pack Break: 2012 Topps Baseball Series 1

I picked up a couple more packs of 2012 Topps Baseball Series 1 (retail this time). I wasn’t too high on the set and the Golden Giveaway but honestly I want to pulled at least one more code to at least get something out of it.

By now you probably saw a ton of 2012 Topps cards so I am just going to cut to the chase and highlight the best of the best.

I pulled 2 gold parallels of some sort and a couple of inserts. Oh I did pull one code and with it I got…

Ugh. You have to get the coins of the same type (players, team & HOFers) to get anything and you can’t trade say a player coin for a team coin which mean it is going to take a long time and going cost a lot of $$ to get anything useful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

