Stand Out Autos: Robert Kirkman Signed Walking Dead Calender

I totally forgot I had this Robert Kirkman signed Walking Dead calender buried in my closet. I got it way before Walking Dead exploded in popularity. The TV show really seems to fill in the niche that Lost left.

Anyways, Robert Kirkman is easily one of the top comic book writers now. I am trying to rank them but I can’t make up my mind. Kirkman has wrote Invincible (one of my favorite comics), Marvel Zombies (one of my brother’s favorite comics) and of course Walking Dead. I honestly have a bunch of disjointed Walking Dead issues lying around and I think I beyond the point to catch up. I guess I have to borrow my friend’s trade paperbacks (hopefully).

All in all, I think it is a pretty cool item to have in my collection and maybe just maybe it is worth to frame and to hang in my room but my room is looking a bit cluttered…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

