My Haul from the New York Comic Book Marketplace

Quick post. Today was the New York Comic Book Marketplace or as I like to called it, Mini- Comic Con. It was headlined by Stan Lee but as expected the line was ridiculously long so I didn’t bother but I still had a lot of fun. I picked up a bunch of comics for real cheap and I also picked up…

a sweet sketch card of Doctor Who by Brian Kong

and an autograph of the Henry Winkler aka The Fonz!

The Fonz auto is a nice piece of Americana and I am a huge fan of Brian Kong’s work so both are great additions to my collection!

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “My Haul from the New York Comic Book Marketplace

  1. Nice pickups!

    If I had been paying more attention to the show schedule, I would have gone to this…

Leave a Reply

