Stand Out Autos: Brian K Vaughan & Phil Jimenez Signed Comics

Midtown Comics usually has a couple of signings every month and they recently held ones for Saga written by Brian K Vaughan and for Fairest drawn by Phil Jimenez. Both peaked my interest before so I picked up both (at cover price!) signed.

I don’t really read care about my comics being super mint condition so I actually opened them up and read them. I love Vertigo’s Fables and all their spin offs so Fairest might be in my month buy list for the time being. Saga was interesting but honestly I have read so many sci- fi war between planets stories already so I’m a bit hesitant.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

