One Pack Review: 2011-12 Panini NBA Hoops

So I was shopping at the supermarket and notice that they finally fixed the card machine. I also just happened to have enough change for a pack of 2011-12 Panin NBA Hoops…

Overall NBA Hoops is not a bad effort by Panini for a low end product. The photography is solid and while the design is not the most exciting in the world, they are great for autographs either TTM or IP with all the dead space at the bottom of the cards.

The bottom line. Is it a product I would by a lot of? No, I have way to many cards lying around my room already. But I would definitely be interested to pick a Knicks or Nets set just in to have handy for random signings that would pop up from time to time.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “One Pack Review: 2011-12 Panini NBA Hoops

  1. The photos look cool, but I don’t like that the logo cuts off the top part of the photo. The design is okay though.

Leave a Reply

