Random Pack Break: More 2011-12 Panini NBA Hoops

I was in the hobby store today for Free Comic Book Day and I wanted to pick up something fun to break but I wasn’t really feeling any of the baseball products and the basketball offerings were sparse. I was considering picking up a box of 2012 Topps U.S. Olympic Team & Hopefuls but I managed to talk myself out of it. Instead I bought a couple of loose packs of Panini NBA Hoops and a bunch of World of Sports commons in hopes to get close to completing the set.

A couple of NBA Hoops cards of note:

I picked up a pretty sweet insert of Tyson Chandler (love the photo) and Amare *sigh*…

Here are a couple of World of Sports cards I picked up.

Completing the set is still a massive undertaking but I am just a wee bit closer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

