Pics and Scans from the Penn Jillette Signing

I have always been interested in magic and illusions and more so lately. Penn Jillette along with his partner Teller as you may know are legends in this field and I took advantage to meet him and get his autograph via a book signing in Barnes and Noble. It sucks that I was super late to the event (the timing wasn’t great for me) so I missed most of his Q&A session and plus it was a full house but it all worked out in the end. Here are a couple of pics and scans.

As I was saying I have been getting back into magic, watching all the old episodes of the Masked Magician’s Magic’s Greatest Secret Finally Revealed and Penn and Teller’s Fool Us and enjoying the Wizard Product Review every week. All of this is inspiring me to learn a couple of tricks of my own. In fact, I have been drilling the shapeshifter move all week and I have a decent mentalism routine that has fool a couple of my friends already!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

