The Luck Streak Continues: Authentic Jersey/ Card Frame Repack Break

So I was at K-mart looking for something cheap to break and I settled on the repack with 3 packs and one authentic jersey/ card frame. I have gotten lucky with these in the past…

The three packs I got were:
2007 Topps Baseball
2006 Upper Deck Series 1 Baseball
Leaf Baseball

I am going to save the Leaf Baseball pack (not quite sure of the year) for a rainy day and I busted a ton of 2006 Upper Deck and 2007 Topps packs before so I’ll cut to the chase. I will have to double check but I believe I already have a Baek card for my PC. The Cal Ripken is an interesting insert but the David Wright insert is a really interesting card and a great addition to my collection.

Now for the star of the pack. For the hit of the repack, I got a…

Alex Rodriquez patch! Not too shabby I’ll say.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “The Luck Streak Continues: Authentic Jersey/ Card Frame Repack Break

  1. lonestarr

    Sick! Both patches I pulled when I was grabbing a bunch of these last year were only semistars, and neither were that cool looking. Congrats, bro!

Leave a Reply

