Random Pack Break: 2006-07 Bowman Draft Picks and Stars Basketball

I found this pack of 2006-07 Bowman Draft Picks and Stars Basketball between my bed and my drawer as I was cleaning up my room. Who know how long it has been there?

The pack:

It is actually not a bad pack. Obviously the Rajon Rondo rookie card is the star of the pack and that brings up my collection of this card to about 5 if I recall. Rondo was having a great playoffs overall so maybe it is time to unload a couple of them. I also checked but it looks like I already have the Yao Ming Bowman chrome already for my PC. Oh wells. You can’t win them all.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Random Pack Break: 2006-07 Bowman Draft Picks and Stars Basketball

  1. bleachedquasar

    how nice to find unopened packs while clearing a room.

Leave a Reply

