Random Pack Break: 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls

I wanted something in Target to bring my purchase to about an even $20 and a pack of cards was perfect! I did see some loose packs of 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls for about $3 and since I know I not going to pull anything good out of loose retail packs I am fine just picking up one pack.

The Pack:

It is interesting that although it is advertised as 10 cards per pack, I got 11 cards in this pack. 2 of them bronze parallels and 1 of them an insert. Still they aren’t $3 worth of cards. Oh wells.

Anyways, gathering up my loose cards and the parallels I think I am close to completing another set. I don’t really find the parallels that special so I treat them as regular base anyways.

I also received a ton of cards from http://lonestarr.wordpress.com via trade and as always I needed almost all of them for my PC. Here are some of my favorites.

Thanks again!

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Random Pack Break: 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls

  1. lonestarr

    Glad you liked ’em! Another stack is already underway for you, lol.

Leave a Reply

