Random Pack Break: 2012 Topps WWE Rack Pack

Rack packs cost a bit more than I remember they used to but anyways I picked up a 2012 Topps WWE Rack Pack and it is guaranteed one exclusive silver foil parallel card!

Base cards:

The rest of the cards are just a bunch of jobbers. I can’t say I am a fan of Topps using the same design across all their products, every year. It just make their cards that much more monotonous.

Inserts and parallels:

I pulled 2 inserts and 2 parallels, which as much as you can expect from a rack pack. Of all the cards I pulled, I love the Yokozuna insert. He was a bit before my time but who hasn’t seen Youtube video of him hitting his banzai drop. To this day, I am still amazed that he hasn’t killed someone with that move. It is kind of a cool card for my collection.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Random Pack Break: 2012 Topps WWE Rack Pack

  1. very cool yokozuna! ill be looking out for that one…also love the aksana paralell

  2. hannah

    nice Yokozuna for your PC!

Leave a Reply

