Upper Deck NPN: Avengers Kree- Skrull Insert

Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. Honestly I have been saving money for New York Comic Con which is in 3 days! I will be attending all four days of the event and I am expecting to pick up a number of awesome autographs and sketches!

Anyways, Upper Deck surprised me again last week with another No Purchase Necessary package. I have had some luck with these in the past. This time I got an insert set from their Avengers Kree- Skrull product.

Is it just me or is Thor’s face a little weird?

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Upper Deck NPN: Avengers Kree- Skrull Insert

  1. quasar

    Thor’s face is very weird! I love comic cons. Got my first sketch this year.

Leave a Reply

