Target Guaranteed Autograph Basketball Repack Break

I picked up this repack with 10 packs of 2007- 08 Topps Basketball and 1 guaranteed autograph at Target. I have a ton of 2007- 08 Topps Basketball cards so I am not really expecting much but you never know.

The guaranteed autograph is a Rare Form Dahntay Jones from Skybox Limited Edition 184/350. At least Jones is still in the NBA. I have in the past pulled autographs of prospects who never played or played like 10 games in the NBA. Perhaps I can trade this autograph trade it for something I collect…

Dahntay Jones Autograph

As I said I broke a ton of 2007- 08 Topps Basketball packs so I pretty much have doubles, triples of all the cards already. But here are some of better rookie and inserts.

Topps Basketball cards

I pulled three more Joakim Noah’s rookie cards. Fun fact if I recall correctly. Joakin Noah was drafted with one of the many Knicks draft picks they traded away in that awful Eddy Curry trade. Also it is a shame that Greg Oden never got his NBA career off the ground (pun probably not intended). He genuinely sounds like a good guy and I have like 15 copies of his rookies cards now…

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Target Guaranteed Autograph Basketball Repack Break

  1. Noah worried me at first but he’s turned into the soul of the Bulls team. An interesting guy,too.

Leave a Reply

