The Hobbit Heroclix Pack Break

I picked up a couple of The Hobbit Heroclix packs in Target while I do some of my grocery shopping. Here are a couple of the figures I pulled.

Bombus the Dwarf and Fimbul the Hunter

I also pulled a Gandalf figure like a week or so ago.

Gandalf Heroclix

That is a quite the rag tag team. Gandalf is the probably the best figure in terms of his dial, his sculpt and of course his name recognition. Bombur The Dwarf is a Target exclusive so that is pretty sweet. He is actually quite valuable, around $15- $25. His dial though is fairly weak (only four speed) and needs his buddies, Bifur the Dwarf, Bofur the Dwarf or Bilbo Baggins to be decent. As for Fimbul the Hunter, I have no idea who he is and I probably will toss him in the common box.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

