Free Comic Book Day 2013

Quick post today as I am preparing for StarCity Open Somerset tomorrow, a Team Sealed Magic event. It is kind of a test run for my team to prepare for the bigger Grand Prix Providence, another Team Sealed event.

Anyways, today was Free Comic Book Day and it just happened to land on May the 4th…

I went to two different comic book stores with my brother and here is our haul. I couldn’t stick around for the signings since the bigger ones (like the Jim Lee signing) already had a line and I needed to take my dog to the vet.

Free Comic Book Day 2013

The comics are:
World of Archie Digest
Spongebob Freestyle Funnies
Atomic Robo
Grimm
Valiant 2013
Superman Last Son of Krypton
Infinity
The New 52
Batman Earth One

I am going to have a lot of free time between rounds tomorrow so I may have a little review of the comics.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

