2010 Upper Deck World of Sports Blaster Break

I am like super bias because of my past pulls but I just love 2010 Upper Deck World of Sports. I know I am one of a very few. Anyways, I saw a blaster for sale at Target and I just had to have it.

I think I have most of if not all of the base set complete so I am just looking for inserts and hits. I do have to admit though I have seem to misplaced all my old World of Sports cards. Here is a sample pack to show you how diverse (some would say random) the checklist is.

Random 2010 Upper Deck World of Sports Pack

Collin Cowgill is with the Mets or should I say was with the Mets or he is back with the Mets. I can’t remember anymore.

Here are some of my favorite cards and cards that I may or may not need for my PC.

A couple of 2010 Upper Deck World of Sports cards

Paul George and the Pacers really picked the Knicks apart this postseason. I wish we have a better offseason plan than hope JR Smith gets better going forward but what are you going to do? Fun Fact: Gordon Hayward plays Starcraft and played in the IPL one of the bigger SC tournaments awhile back. Finally the name Brad Holt seems familiar. Was he ever with the Mets? I can’t remember anymore.

I didn’t pull any inserts, autographs or memorabilia cards. Oh wells, I guess you get win them all.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “2010 Upper Deck World of Sports Blaster Break

  1. quasar

    Is this the one where you pulled the Jordan/lebron dual auto?

Leave a Reply

