New York Comic Con 2013 – Day 4

Comics 3 for $1? Trades selling for only $5? Heroclix packs for $1 a pop? Yes, please! I bought all sort of goodies but I am kind of too tired to sort them out at the moment. But here are some things that stand out.

I found this in a bargain bin and it was too cool to pass up. It quite the blast from the past.

Magic Advanced Strategy Guide

Lines for autographs were still incredibly long today so I made the tough choice to skip all of them this year. Instead I wanted to pick up something to open for the blog and I picked up this box of Tristar TNA Impact TENacious. I will have this writeup later in the week.

Tristar TNA Impact Wrestling TENacious

Also going to New York Comic Con I wanted to give a shot to a independent, creator- owned comic. I think I picked up a trade that should be a lot fun so look out for a little writeup and review on this blog maybe next week.

Another year, another comic con. My legs are killing me but it goes without saying I had a ton of fun.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “New York Comic Con 2013 – Day 4

  1. Pingback: 2012 Tristar TNA Impact Wrestling TENacious Box Break | Shot Not Taken

Leave a Reply

