2013 Panini Black Friday Pack Break

I picked up a box of 2013-14 Panini NBA Hoops during Black Friday and I will have a box break of that probably next week. I really only got it so I can get my hands on some 2013 Panini Black Friday packs and I did managed to get four of them. Here are the cards I pulled.

Black Friday0001

Black Friday0002

I didn’t get any hits but I am very excited about the Tim Hardaway Jr, Matt Harvey, Notorious BIG, Snoop Dogg cards. The rappers card have QR codes on the back for exclusive videos. I haven’t check them out but I always thought it was a neat idea and I like to see it utilized more in future products.

2013 Panini Black Friday packs are always fun breaks and I look forward to them every year.

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “2013 Panini Black Friday Pack Break

  1. Pingback: My Black Friday Haul | Shot Not Taken

  2. Pingback: 2013- 14 Panini NBA Hoops Box Break | Shot Not Taken

Leave a Reply

