Trades and My Giant Binder for My PC

Here is my giant binder for my cards for my PC.

PC Binder

It is kind of unwieldy and it weighs a ton. In fact, it has gotten so big that I had to spin some subsets to its own binder. One of primary reason why this binder gotten so big is Lonestarr

We have traded a bunch of times. Actually a good percentage of the cards in the binder is from him and I just got another giant stack of cards…

Stack of Cards

There are way too many cards to scan but here are a few that caught my eye right off the bat.

Cards from Trade

Love the cards and thanks again! It looks like I need to spin off another subset to its own binder since the binder is pretty much at max capacity again. It is a good problem to have.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

