This is a Pretty Decent Pack of 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen

I got some change left over from shopping the other day so I thought to swing by my card store before I head back. There were two packs left in the box so it was fifty- fifty and I picked up a pretty decent pack of 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen.

Here are the base cards in the pack.

2014 Gypsy Queen Random Base

For my mini I got a Jon Lester mini parallel /50. If I had to guess, these parallels run about one per box. Not bad.

Jon Lester Mini Parallel

That leaves one card left in the pack and I pulled…

Jeremy Hefner Autograph

an autograph of Jeremy Hefner. Autographs of Mets always has a place in my collection. If I am not mistaken, Jeremy Hefner had Tommy John surgery so he probably won’t be able to help the Mets this year. He had some good stretches in the past and he will probably be a solid fifth starter in the rotation in the future.

No Masahiro Tanaka rookie cards yet…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

