2013 Press Pass Football Blaster

I got to spend a couple of days at Atlantic City and as you may or may not know, I don’t really gamble much. Instead I like to “gamble” with a pack of cards. I looked all over AC for a fun pack break and I ended up with a 2013 Press Pass Football blaster. It has 3 packs, 5 cards each with one guaranteed autograph. Here are the cards I pulled.

2013 Press Pass Football

2013 Press Pass Football 2

I actually don’t follow football too closely and probably for all the wrong reasons, the only name that I am familiar is Manti Te’o…

2013 Press Pass Football Collin Klein

The autograph I pulled is Collin Klein. I had to wiki his name and he is a quarterback, playing in the Canadian Football League…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

