2014 Bowman Baseball Blaster Break

I haven’t gotten around to picking up a hobby box of 2014 Bowman Baseball but I picked up a blaster the other day.

2014 Bowman Baseball Blaster

I really only follow Mets prospects as of late and I did pull a couple of Mets prospects. I actually saw John Gant pitch when he was with the Brooklyn Cyclones. It was during Bark in the Park night and he was quite dominate that game if I remember correctly. The Jose Abreu Bowman Chrome isn’t too shabby either.

Oh and I finally pulled a Masahiro Tanaka rookie card!

Masahiro Tanaka 2014 Bowman

Next up is getting a Tanaka autograph…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

