Random Pack Break: 2014 Topps Baseball Series Two Retail

I picked up one those packs that packaged four retail packs of 2014 Topps Baseball Series Two and a Power Players card at Target the other day. This one got a Norichika Aoki Power Player card. I figured at the very least I have a new card from my PC and I also have a random player for my Power Players locker. Although, I doubt Nori Aoki would help me win anything.

2014 Topps Baseball Series Retail

Norichika Aoki Power Player

I pulled Bartolo Colon, Curtis Grandson and Vic Black for my Mets collection and in addition to the Aoki card I added Kyuji Fujikawa to my PC so I can’t complain about these packs.

Is it just me or does Aoki look like he is in pain or maybe he struck out on his card?

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

