2013 Panini Cooperstown Blaster Break

These are my first packs of 2013 Panini Cooperstown. I seen them in stock for over a year now and I really wasn’t interested… until I saw them for half off!

2013 Panini Cooperstown

2013 Panini Cooperstown

2013 Panini Cooperstown Cogan's Disks

I didn’t pull any players I really collect and as I expected the cards are kind of boring. It may be kind of blingy for a set like this but I wish the base set was like the crystal shard parallels. It would be like the Topps Finest equivalent for Panini. Also it is no surprise that the inserts are kind of an afterthought. The Cogan’s Disks inserts though are a bit more interesting. You don’t see round cards everyday… though there may be a reason for that. They are a bit hard to store. They also snagged on the pack and I almost threw away one or two of them. Luckily I’m kind of OCD and always double check everything before I throw anything away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

