2013 Topps Archives Baseball Blaster Break

Topps Archives isn’t a set I get excited about year after year so I haven’t opened many packs from this product line. This year’s Topps Archives is interesting because it includes Major League (the movie) cards. I haven’t pull on a trigger on that yet but I thought I’ll take a look at a 2013 blaster since it was 40% in K-Mart.

2013 Topps Archives Baseball

I have to be honest this product isn’t for me. It for collectors nostalgic about Topps 80’s baseball sets. I find those 80’s sets and designs very boring so I found Topps Archives to be incredibly boring. The only interesting card was the Robinson Cano mini card which has weird dimensions (and it is possible this too is a throwback to a previous set).

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

